Rick Hendrick is named 2016 Citizen of the Carolinas

The Charlotte Chamber will present its most prestigious award at its annual meeting in December

Hendrick heads the Hendrick Auto Group and Hendrick Motorsports

Previous winners include Erskine Bowles, Harvey Gantt, Ben Bernanke, Dean Smith and Hugh McColl

Click to Continue »

Read entire article